Skip to content

[BUG] Elements are altered without confirmation #49

Description

@ShockedCoder

When adding an element and backing out, the element gets saved into the profile until manually deleted.

When deleting an element, no confirmation is required and the change becomes permanent instantaneously.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions