Something very simple, but as is, the uninstaller that is placed in the nQuake folder, when selected, deleted all of my shortcuts in my user folder. I can't copy the logs easily from the program but here is a screenshot. No indication it would do so 
Something very simple, but as is, the uninstaller that is placed in the nQuake folder, when selected, deleted all of my shortcuts in my user folder.
I can't copy the logs easily from the program but here is a screenshot. No indication it would do so
