Who can move the StackGuardian workflows? And if needed can it be moved back to the original Workflow Group? #152
Unanswered
DigbijayineeClara07
asked this question in
Q&A
Replies: 0 comments
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
Currently, only Admin users can move workflows between workflow groups. Additionally, once a workflow is moved to another group, it cannot be moved back.
Unfortunately, this functionality is not currently supported for other users, and there is no option to revert the workflow to its previous group, although it can be further moved to other groups.
All reactions