Skip to content

Company> Deleting job second choice/confirmation popup #64

Description

@nouratahhan99

Problem Description:
Once trying to delete a job, it's deleted directly without asking for confirmation.

Steps to find it:

  1. Go to http://devalopers.herokuapp.com/login
  2. Log in as a company with the below credentials:
    Email: company1@devalopers.com
    Password: Company@123
  3. Go to Active jobs page: http://devalopers.herokuapp.com/company/activejobs
    2021-06-28 (3)
  4. You can recognize the delete button labeled as trash bin label , once pressing it the job will be deleted directly.

Describe the solution you'd like
When pressing the trash bin label to delete a job, a second choice popup can appear for insuring the deletion process:
Popup containing : "Are you sure you want to delete this job post?"

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    CompanyLogged in as a company profileenhancementNew feature or request

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions