Currently on restart (currently required if any change is made to the bot, but will still be required if any change is made to the bot's base layer), the message cache will be cleared, preventing Changelog from displaying edited and deleted message contents.
Currently on restart (currently required if any change is made to the bot, but will still be required if any change is made to the bot's base layer), the message cache will be cleared, preventing Changelog from displaying edited and deleted message contents.