Skip to content

Show Information Panel After Deleting All Persons #7

Description

@Japoivvb

Describe the solution you'd like
Currently, after deleting all persons, no confirmation is provided. To ensure clarity, a information message should be displayed once the operation is completed.

Additional context

  • Display a JOptionPane message dialog after deleting all persons.
  • The message should state: "All persons have been deleted successfully!"

Expected sample

Image

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions