Skip to content

Prompt to reencrypt all before closing application #24

Description

@JeffreyBenjaminBrown

I love cryptkeeper. Thank you for it!

It is possible for a user -- at least this one -- to (after closing the application) believe the relevant folders are now inaccessible, but in fact they are left open. If a popup window asked them whether to do that when they tried to quit, it would be safer for the kind of user who makes that assumption.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions